Raymond, Ray
Dr. Ray Raymond, Associate Professor of Government and History, gave the keynote address on "Thomas Jefferson and the Declaration of Independence" and acted as Master of Ceremonies at an event at the Saratoga National Historic Site marking the 4th of July, 2014 and the swearing in of new US citizens.
- Raymond, Raymond J. Balanced Internationalism: 5 Core Principles to Guide U.S. National Security Policyand Schyler Foerster. July 31, 2016, The National Interest.
Elite Souls by
The great nineteenth century French military thinker Ardant du Picq, argued that selfless courage is rooted in a higher moral purpose, and is found among "Elite Souls." This is a book about five such "Elite Souls," all highly decorated young West Point graduates and recipients of the USMA's Ninninger Medal. Elite Souls outlines the importance of building and developing moral character in military leaders, while arguing that a rigorous academic education is also essential in creating young officers capable of the kind of creative and critical thinking necessary in the complicated wars of the twenty-first century.  Dr. Raymond suggests that West Point's servant-leader model is critical in fostering the kind of intense selflessness ideally seen between junior officers, their NCOs, and soldiers. Finally, Elite Souls makes the case that inspirational commanding officers are also key. In this book, Dr. Ray Raymond argues that each of the recipients of the Ninninger Award entered West Point primarily for moral reasons and that the Academy's rigorous academic, military, and developmental methods strengthened those values. West Point produced young military leaders who were exceptionally well-educated and trained to deal with the complex challenges of war in Iraq and Afghanistan in the early twenty first century."
ISBN: 9781682477137Publication Date: 2022-10-15
Reich, Lee
- Reich, Lee. Growing Fruit in Your BackyardCall Number: 634 R347gr General CollectionISBN: 0028609875Publication Date: 1995
Reich, Lee. Growing FruitsCall Number: 635.905 T971 v. 147 General CollectionISBN: 094535293XPublication Date: 2001- Reich, Lee. The Joy of PruningISBN: 0028603982Publication Date: 1996
Reich, Lee. A Northeast Gardener's YearCall Number: 635.097 R347 General CollectionISBN: 0201550504Publication Date: 1991
Reich, Lee. Uncommon Fruits Worthy of AttentionCall Number: 634 R347 General CollectionISBN: 0201523817Publication Date: 1991
Resnick, Joseph Y.
- Resnick, Joseph Y. This Special ValleyCall Number: 974.73 R38 General Collection and Special CollectionsPublication Date: 1964
Richards, Susan
Richards, Susan. Chosen by a HorseCall Number: 636.10019 R518ch General CollectionISBN: 1569474192Publication Date: 2006
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo)
- Rissolo, Michelle A. Reactions of Sodium Hydrogen Selenide With α, β-Unsaturated CompoundsCartaya-Marin, Claudia P., and Michelle A. Rissolo. "Reactions Of Sodium Hydrogen Selenide With Α, Β-Unsaturated Compounds." Synthetic Communications 21.7 (1991): 951. No Full Text.
- Synthesis of organoselenium compounds : a thesisBy Michelle A. Rodden (Rissolo). Thesis (M.S.) Appalachian State University, 1989.
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo). “Educating Students in Water Quality Monitoring.” The Chemist. 76.4 ( July/August 1999): 38-45.
---. “Field Instrumentation.” Accelerated Retraining Curriculum for Environmental Management. United States Department of Energy: Rust GEOTech, 1995.
---. Field Screening Test Manual. Syracuse: Environmental Products & Services, 1993.
---. “When a Stranger Comes to Visit-Carbon Monoxide.” Daily Freeman. 29 Jan. 1999.
---. 24 Hour OSHA Training Manual. Port Ewen: IRECO, Inc., 1990.
---. Driver’s Training Manual. Syracuse: Environmental Products & Services, 1992.
---. HM-181 DOT Transportation Guide. Syracuse: Environmental Products & Services, 1992.
---. Tank Closure Guidelines for 11 Northeast States. Syracuse: Environmental Products & Services, 1993.
---. “Underground Storage Tanks.” Daily Freeman. 30 Oct. 1998.
Rosen, Fred
Rosen, Fred. The Historical Atlas of American CrimeCall Number: REF 364.973 R8131 2005ISBN: 081604841XPublication Date: 2005-05-01
Rosen, Fred. Cremation in AmericaCall Number: 393.2 R8131 General CollectionISBN: 1591021367Publication Date: 2004-04-01
Rosen, Fred. Did They Really Do It?Call Number: 364.1092 R8131 General CollectionISBN: 1560257741Publication Date: 2006
Schachter, Crystal
Schachter, Crystal, PhD. Woody and the Candle MountainCall Number: JUVENILE SCHACHTERPublication Date: 2014
Steven Schimmrich
Geology of the Hudson Valley by Call Number: General Collection 551 S335ISBN: 9798655926752Publication Date: 2020
Schwartz, Robert M.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Free Recall Following a Switch in Encoding ClassHumphreys, Michael S., William M. Petrusic, and Robert M. Schwartz. "Free Recall Following A Switch In Encoding Class." Journal Of Experimental Psychology 95.2 (1972): 455-457.
- Schwartz, Robert M. The Statistical Evidence for Negative transfer in Part-Whole Free RecallHumphreys, Michael S. and Robert M. Schwartz. "The Statistical Evidence for Negative transfer in Part-Whole Free Recall." Behavior Research Methods & Instrumentation 4.6 (1972): 287-291. Open Access
- Schwartz, Robert M. Within Category Generalization in a Missing Scan ParadigmHumphreys, Michael S. and Robert M. Schwartz. "Within Category Generalization in a Missing Scan Paradigm." Journal of Verbal Learning and Verbal Behavior. 10 (1971): 694-701. Abstract only.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Dual Process of Serial LearningSchwartz, Robert M. "Dual Process of Serial Learning." Psychonomic Science 19.4 (1970): 214-215.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Organization and recognition accuracy: The effect of context on blocked presentationSchwartz, Robert M. "Organization and Recognition Accuracy: The Effect of Context on Blocked Presentation" Bulletin of the Psychonomic Society 5.4 (1975): 329-330.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Examinations of the Category-Recall FunctionSchwartz, Robert M. and Michael S. Humphreys. "Examinations of the Category-Recall Function." American Journal of Psychology 85.2 (1972): 189-200. Abstract only
- Schwartz, Robert M. Further Examinations of the Category-Recall FunctionSchwartz, Robert M. and Michael S. Humphreys. Further Examinations of the Category-Recall Function." Memory & Cognition 4.5 (1976): 655-660.
- Schwartz, Robert M. List Differentiation in Part/Whole Free RecallSchwartz, Robert M. and Michael S. Humphreys. "List Differentiation in Part/Whole Free Recall." American Journal of Psychology 86.1 (1973): 79-88. Abstract Only.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Recognition and Recall as a Function of Instructional Manipulations of OrganizationSchwartz, Robert M. and Michael S. Humphreys. "Recognition and Recall as a Function of Instructional Manipulations of Organization." Journal of Experimental Psychology 102.3 (1974): 517-519.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Similarity Judgments and Free Recall of Unrelated WordsSchwartz, Robert M. and Michael S. Humphreys. "Similarity Judgments and Free Recall of Unrelated Words." Journal of Experimental Psychology 101.1 (1973): 10-15.
- Schwartz, Robert M. Optional Intradimentional and Extradimensional Shifts in the Rat.Schwartz, Robert M., Madeleine Schwartz, and Richard C. Tees. "Optional Intradimentional and Extradimensional Shifts in the Rat." Journal of Comparative and Physiological Psychology 77.3 (1971): 470-475.
Segal, Sabra
Segal, Sabra. An Artist’s Life: Dreams, Letters & Real Things: Poems, Stories, Drawings. Woodstock: Sabra Segal, 2000.
Sheldon, William
- Sheldon, William R. Exploring Relationships between Jungian Archetypal Psychological Perspectives and Charismatic/Transformational LeadershipCall Number: 158.4 S544 1998 General CollectionPublication Date: 1998Diss. State University of New York at Albany
Skaar, Theodore
- Skaar, Theodore. The Hot ZoneSkaar, Theodore. "The Hot Zone." Occupational Health & Safety 67.4 (1998): 30. Full text not available.
- Skaar, Theodore. The Perfect Eight-Hour Refreshing--Does it Exist?Skaar, Theodore. "The Perfect Eight-Hour Refresher--Does It Exist?." Occupational Health & Safety (Waco, Tex.) 69.8 (2000): 88-92. Full text not available.
- Skaar, Theodore. Indicator Organisms: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality MonitoringGlazer, Richard B, Theodore J. Skaar, and Joe Allen. Indicator Organisms: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality Monitoring. Washington: United States Environmental Protection Agency, 1979.
- Skaar, Theodore. Nutrients: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality MonitoringGlazer, Richard B, Theodore J. Skaar, and Joe Allen. Nutrients: Learner's Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality Monitoring. Washington, D.C: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Training Grants Branch, Division of Manpower and Training, 1979.
- Skaar, Theodore. Learner’s Guide to Water Quality MonitoringGlaser, Richard B, Theodore J Skaar , Joe F. Allen, and John H. Austin. Learner's Guide Water Quality Monitoring: An Instructional Guide for the Two-Year Water Quality Monitoring Curriculum. Washington, D.C: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, 1978.
Skaar, Theodore J., Richard B. Glazer, and Richard L. Kirgan. “Final Report on Hazardous Waste Work Force Needs Assessment in E.P.A. Region IV.” Submitted to Mrs Patricia Powers U.S.E.P.A. Stone Ridge: Ulster CountyCommunity College, June 30, 1986.
Skaar, Theodore J., Richard L. Kirgan, and Richard B. Glazer. “Final Report on Hazardous Waste Work Force Needs Assessment in E.P.A. Region IX.” Submitted to Mrs Patricia Powers U.S.E.P.A. Stone Ridge: Ulster County Community College, March 31, 1987.
Skaar, Theodore J., Richard L. Kirgan, and Richard B. Glazer. “Final Report on Hazardous Waste Work Force Needs Assessment in E.P.A. Region V.” Submitted to Mrs Patricia Powers U.S.E.P.A. Stone Ridge: Ulster County Community College, June 30, 1988.
Steuding, Bob
- Steuding, Bob. A Catskill Mountain JournalCall Number: 917.4738 S842 General Collection and Special CollectionsPublication Date: 1976
- Steuding, Bob. Deep Water: Building the Catskill Water SystemCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 627.809747 D3119 Video Tape Special CollectionsPublication Date: 2001
- Steuding, Bob. Gary SnyderCall Number: 811.54 S675C S842 General CollectionISBN: 0805771743Publication Date: 1976
- Steuding, Bob. The Last of the Homemade Dams: The Story of the Ashokan ResevoirCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 628.13 S842 and General CollectionPublication Date: 1985
- Passages : Journal of honors studies. byCall Number: 500 P285 General CollectionPublication Date: 1990Rainforest destruction / Julie Parisi -- Mountain poem for Richard / Bob Steuding -- Catskill comforts / Bob Steuding -- Toward an ecological consciousness / Tom Davis -- The role of physicists in modern society / Melinda Hoppe -- The new physics and the wisdom of the mystics / Tim Miller
Steuding, Bob. Winter Sun. Brunswick: Blackberry Press, 1979.
Trebilcock, Evelyn
Trebilcock, Evelyn. “The Ideal Home for A Landscape Painter,” In The Temple of the Self: The Artist’s Residence as a Total Work of Art in Europe and America 1800-1948, Villa Stuck and Hatje Cantz: Munich, 2013
Trebilcock, Evelyn. Foreword to Raymond Beecher, Kaaterskill Clove: Where Nature Met Art, Black Dome Press, 2004.
Trebilcock, Evelyn, “Lockwood de Forest & Frederic Church at Olana,” American Art Review, June 2014 Book Review, Frederic Church and the Landscape Oil Sketch by Andrew Wilton. Hudson River Review Vol. 30, No. 2. (Spring, 2014), pp. 94-9
---,“Frederic E. Church Sketching in Maine,” Plein Air Magazine, September 2013. “Frederic Church’s Maine Sublime,” American Art Review, August 2013.
---,“Frederic Edwin Church in Jamaica,” Antiques and Fine Art, Summer 2010.
---,“Study of Tiles at Olana,” Olana Historic Structures Report, 2002.
---,“The Hudson River School,” The Poughkeepsie Journal, 1999
Valdivia, Fernando
- Valdivia, Fernando. Sea SorrowPentimento. Winter 2014-2015. p. 8
Provided by SUNY Ulster Blog - Valdivia, Fernando. Will's True Quill Part 1Fernando Valdivia. "Will's True Quill Part 1." Gadfly Online (29 Aug 2014).
- Valdivia, Fernando. Will's True Quill Part 2Fernando Valdivia. "Will's True Quill Part 2." Gadfly Online (5 Sep. 2014).
Valdivia, Fernando. “The Antlered Doe.” The Times Herald Record. 4 Dec. 1995.
---. “Aquariums.” Riverdreams. 1998.
---. “Coupling.” Woodstock Poetry Review. 1977.
---. “Doris.” Glens Falls Review 2. 1984/85.
---. “Elegy.” Riverdreams. 1998.
---. “Joyce.” Cadence. 3.1 December 1982.
--- “Joyce.” Esprit. 1.2 Fall 1984.
---. “Love’s Not Time’s Fool: A Critical Essay on Shakespeare’s Antony and Cleopatra.” Esprit. 1.1 Spring 1984.
---. “McGregory.” OXALIS. 1.1 Winter 1987-88.
---. “Neighbors” Riverdreams. 1998.
---. “The New Dress.” Esprit. 3.2 Spring 1988.
---. “No Gracias.” Cadence. 3.1 Dec.1982.
---. “Roseanne.” Esprit. 1.2 Fall 1984.
---. “The Shaker Box.” Riverdreams. 1998.
---. “Spokes.” The Times Herald Record. June 2001.
---. “The Tattooed Lady.” Glens Falls Review 2. 1984/85.
---. “Terremoto.” Esprit. 1.2 Fall 1984.
Vought, Hans P.
Vought, Hans P. The Bully Pulpit and the Melting PotCall Number: 325.73 V972 General CollectionISBN: 0865548870Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era by ISBN: 0765680513Publication Date: 2005Contains the following entries by Hans Vought:
“Contract Labor,” “Prescott Hall,” and “William Bauchop Wilson”Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History, Volume 4: From the Gilded Age through Age of Reform, 1878-1920 by
Call Number: REF 973 E5648 2010ISBN: 0872893154Publication Date: 2010-01-01Contains the following entries by Hans Vought: “William McKinley,” “Square Deal,” and “William Howard Taft”
Reforming America [2 Volumes] by ISBN: 9781440837203Publication Date: 2017-03-20Contains the following entry by Hans Vought: “Washington Gladden”
- Vought, Hans. Review of Barry Hankins, Woodrow Wilson: Ruling Elder, Spiritual PresidentVought, Hans. Review of Barry Hankins, Woodrow Wilson: Ruling Elder, Spiritual President, in Fides et Historia 51:2 (Summer/Fall 2019), p. 202-04
- Vought, Hans. Review of Matthew McCullough, The Cross of War: Christian Nationalism and U.S. Expansion in the Spanish-American War,Vought, Hans. Review of Matthew McCullough, The Cross of War: Christian Nationalism and U.S. Expansion in the Spanish-American War, in Fides et Historia 47: 1 (Winter/Spring 2015), pp. 214-16.
- Vought, Hans. Review of Pablo Mitchell, West of Sex: Making Mexican America, 1900 – 1930by Hans Vought. "West of Sex: Making Mexican America, 1900 – 1930." H-SHGAPE, H-Net Reviews (Feb. 2013).
- Vought, Hans. In Sight of America: Photography and the Development of U.S. Immigration PolicyVought, Hans P. "In Sight Of America: Photography And The Development Of U.S. Immigration Policy." Journal Of American Ethnic History 1 (2012): 109.
- Vought, Hans. Review of Robert W. Tucker, Woodrow Wilson and the Great War: Reconsidering America's Neutrality, 1914-1917Vought, Hans. "Robert W. Tucker, Woodrow Wilson And The Great War: Reconsidering America's Neutrality, 1914-1917." Fides Et Historia 1 (2009): 142.
- Vought, Hans. Paper Families: Identity, Immigration Administration, and Chinese ExclusionVought, Hans. "Paper Families: Identity, Immigration Administration, and Chinese Exclusion." H-SHGAPE, H-Net Reviews (Dec. 2008).
- Vought, Hans. Ethnic Identity Groups and U.S. Foreign PolicyVought, Hans P. "Ethnic Identity Groups And U.S. Foreign Policy." Journal Of American Ethnic History 4 (2004).
- Vought, Hans. Division and reunion: Woodrow Wilson, immigration, and the myth of American unityVought, Hans. "Division And Reunion: Woodrow Wilson, Immigration, And The Myth Of American Unity." Journal Of American Ethnic History 13.(1994): 24-50
Vought, Hans. "Guarding the Golden Door: American Immigration Policy and Immigrants since 1882." Fides et Historia 37.2/38.1 (comb. issue, Winter/Spring 2006): 264-65.
---. "A Leap in the Dark: The Struggle to Create the American Republic." Fides et Historia. 36.1 (Winter/Spring 2004): 159-160
---. "Nothing Less Than War: A New History of America’s Entry into World War I." Fides et Historia 44.1 (Winter/Spring 2012): 131-33.
Walsh, Robin
- Discovering Business, Industry, and the EconomyPublication Date: 1997Walsh, Robin. "H & R Block"
Distance Learning: Information Access and Services for Virtual Users by Call Number: 025.524 D6141 General CollectionISBN: 078902053XPublication Date: 2003-04-08Walsh, Robin. “Information Literacy at Ulster County Community College: Going the Distance.”- Second Careers byISBN: 0316095982Publication Date: 1992-01-01Walsh, Robin. “Appendix C: Resources.”
- Walsh, Robin. Butterfly Jewelry: New Finds of an Old FashionWalsh, Robin. "Butterfly jewelry: new finds of an old fashion." Jewelers Circular Keystone (May 1994): 100
Walsh, Robin. “Disposable Blades.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook. Vol. 70, 1986.
---. “Finding Internet Genealogical Resources.” CAA Newsletter: Newsletter of the Capital Area Archivists of New York. 33 Oct. 1998.
---. “Memoriam-Clifford Buck.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook. 1998.
---. “Memoriam-Mary Lou Jeanneney.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook. 1999/2000.
---. “New York State Genealogy & Local History on the Web: Selected Sites.” CAA Newsletter CAA: Newsletter of the Capital Area Archivists of New York. 33 Oct. 1998.
---. “The 2% Solution.” Realty Market Place. 11 Sept. 1991.
---. “Disposable Blades.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook. Vol. 70, 1986.
---. “Finding Internet Genealogical Resources.” CAA Newsletter: Newsletter of the Capital Area Archivists of New York. 33 Oct. 1998.
---. “Home Inspections: Why You Need One.” Realty Market Place. 28 Aug. 1991.
---. “How Real Estate Agents Work For You.” Realty Market Place. 4 Dec. 1991.
---. “Katherine Dexter McCormick.” Exploring Law and Society. Detroit: Gale Research, 1997.
---. “The Mortgage-Go-Round, Part 1.” Realty Market Place.. 3 July 1991.
---. “The Mortgage-Go-Round, Part 2.” Realty Market Place.. 17 July 1991.
---. “The Mortgage-Go-Round, Part 3.” Realty Market Place. 31 July 1991.
---. “Nagle Re-Blade Knife Co.” The National Knife Magazine. 7.12 June 1984.
---. “Nagle ReBlade Knife.” The Blade Magazine. I.5 July/Aug. 1982.
---. “Professional Home Inspections.” Realty Market Place. 20 Nov. 1991.
---. “Shopping for a Lawyer.” Realty Market Place. 14 Aug. 1991.
---. “What is a Title Search.” Realty Market Place. 25 Sept. 1991.
---. “What is the Real Estate Appraisal.” Realty Market Place. 6 Nov. 1991.
Weintraub, Aileen
Weintraub, Aileen. Knocked Down: A High-Risk MemoirISBN: 9781496230201Publication Date: 2022-03-01
Weintraub, Aileen. We Got Game!
Inspire kids to be their best selves and get involved in social change with this stunning anthology about thirty-five amazing women in sports around the world and throughout history. Do you play sports? Maybe you dream about scoring a goal on the soccer field or hitting a home run in baseball. Perhaps you're thinking about trying a new sport, but you're still not sure. In We Got Game! you'll meet thirty-five female athletes who played hard, broke records, and inspired girls around the world. Some of these athletes have retired. Others are still competing. But they have one thing in common: they all got game! You'll read about the first woman horse jockey to compete in the Kentucky Derby, the number one tennis player in the world, a surfer who lost her arm in a shark attack, and a snow boarder who landed a death-defying jump, along with many others. These female athletes prove that girls can do anything! Simone Biles * Gretchen Bleiler * Hannah Cockroft * Misty Copeland * Diane Crump * Sasha DiGiulian * Gabby Douglas * Grete Eliassen * Marlen Esparza * Lisa Fernandez * Althea Gibson * Bethany Hamilton * Mia Hamm * Jackie Joyner-Kersee * Billie Jean King * Phaidra Knight * Silken Laumann * Nancy Lopez * Tatyana McFadden * Ibtihaj Mohammad * Danica Patrick * Megan Rapinoe * Mary Lou Retton * Manon Rhéaume * Ronda Rousey * Wilma Rudolph * Junko Tabei * Dara Torres * Elana Myers Taylor * Marianne Vos * Abby Wambach * Maria Toorpakai Wazir * Jen Welter * Serena Williams * Kristi Yamaguchi
ISBN: 9780762497805Publication Date: 2021-05-04
Wick, Karl
Wick, Karl and Susan Wick. EsopusCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 W6361 Special CollectionsISBN: 0738511889Publication Date: 2003
Wick, Karl and Susan Wick. Kingston and Ulster TownshipsCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 K554 W636ISBN: 0738562637Publication Date: 2009
Wozencraft, Kim
The Devil's Backbone by Call Number: 813 W938dISBN: 0312290632Publication Date: 2006Kit and Jenny are sisters who could not be more different. Jenny is following in her father's footsteps to become a Texas cop. Kit is hiding from her past and working as a stripper. One sister's murder leads to the other's investigation of it, and into a world more deadly than she can imagine.
Wanted by Call Number: 813 W938zISBN: 0312289596Publication Date: 2004From the internationally bestselling author of Rush comes a tense and thrilling novel about two women, two crimes, one cover-up, and one desperate jailbreak.
- Wozencraft, Kim. The needle and the damage doneWozencraft, Kim. "The Needle And The Damage Done." Texas Monthly 26.4 (1998): 120.
- Wozencraft, Kim. The cop: waiting for good dopeWozencraft, Kim. "The Cop: Waiting for Good Dope." Media Studies Journal 6.1 (1992): 64+.
Neglect by
From the bestselling author of Rush comes a redemptive story of a young mother at war on two fronts. From bestselling author Kim Wozencraft comes the story of a young mother at war on two fronts: first as a soldier in Afghanistan and then upon her return to rural Granite County, New York, where one terrible mistake threatens her family and her sanity. Erin Hill enlists in the Army Reserve in an act of desperation. She and her husband have both lost their jobs and their marriage is disintegrating. Assured that the odds of deployment are extremely low, Erin now finds herself on an Army base in the middle of a combat zone, where it's sometimes hard to tell who the enemy is--especially when a respected sergeant turns predator. When Erin returns stateside and reunites with her family, her battle for survival truly begins. Flooded with traumatic memories, with no prospects for jobs or treatment for PTSD, her husband involved with a new woman, Erin falls into the bottle head-first. After a nearly fatal night of despair, she is swept up into a vast and indifferent bureaucracy that threatens to take her children from her--forever. Neglect is a profound story of mother love.
Call Number: 813 W938nISBN: 9781510764392Publication Date: 2021
Yeltzer, Rosanne
Yetzer, Rosanne. “Adaptation Strategies of Community College Continuing Education Units.” The Continuing Education Newsletter. Spring 1994.
---. “Highlights of the Adaptation Survey of New York State Continuing Education Units.” The Non-Credit Learning News. October 1993.
---. Organizational Culture, Saga, and Change: A Case Study of a Rural New York State Community College. Diss. UMI. Ann Arbor, Michigan, 2004. Microfilm available at SUNY Albany