Books
- Passages : Journal of honors studies. byCall Number: 500 P285 General CollectionPublication Date: 1990Rainforest destruction / Julie Parisi -- Mountain poem for Richard / Bob Steuding -- Catskill comforts / Bob Steuding -- Toward an ecological consciousness / Tom Davis -- The role of physicists in modern society / Melinda Hoppe -- The new physics and the wisdom of the mystics / Tim Miller
- Hagy, Fred. The practical Garden of Eden : beautiful landscaping with fruits and vegetablesCall Number: OVERSIZE 635 H147ISBN: 0879512083Publication Date: 1990
- Pickover, Clifford A. Visions of the Future: Art, Technology and Computing in the 21st CenturyPublication Date: 1994See section “Computer Wargames in the 21st Century” by James Perry
- Reich, Lee. Growing Fruit in Your BackyardCall Number: 634 R347gr General CollectionISBN: 0028609875Publication Date: 1995
Reich, Lee. Growing FruitsCall Number: 635.905 T971 v. 147 General CollectionISBN: 094535293XPublication Date: 2001- Reich, Lee. The Joy of PruningISBN: 0028603982Publication Date: 1996
Reich, Lee. A Northeast Gardener's YearCall Number: 635.097 R347 General CollectionISBN: 0201550504Publication Date: 1991- Reich, Lee. The Pruning BookCall Number: 635.9154 R347 General CollectionISBN: 1561581607Publication Date: 1997
Reich, Lee. Uncommon Fruits Worthy of AttentionCall Number: 634 R347 General CollectionISBN: 0201523817Publication Date: 1991
Geology of the Hudson Valley by Call Number: General Collection 557 S335ISBN: 9798655926752Publication Date: 2020
Articles/Reports/Theses
- Skaar, Theodore. Indicator Organisms: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality MonitoringGlazer, Richard B, Theodore J. Skaar, and Joe Allen. Indicator Organisms: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality Monitoring. Washington: United States Environmental Protection Agency, 1979.
- Skaar, Theodore. Nutrients: Learner’s Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality MonitoringGlazer, Richard B, Theodore J. Skaar, and Joe Allen. Nutrients: Learner's Guide for a Critical Path in Water Quality Monitoring. Washington, D.C: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Training Grants Branch, Division of Manpower and Training, 1979.
- Skaar, Theodore. Learner’s Guide to Water Quality MonitoringGlaser, Richard B, Theodore J Skaar , Joe F. Allen, and John H. Austin. Learner's Guide Water Quality Monitoring: An Instructional Guide for the Two-Year Water Quality Monitoring Curriculum. Washington, D.C: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, 1978.
- Rissolo, Michelle A. Reactions of Sodium Hydrogen Selenide With α, β-Unsaturated CompoundsCartaya-Marin, Claudia P., and Michelle A. Rissolo. "Reactions Of Sodium Hydrogen Selenide With Α, Β-Unsaturated Compounds." Synthetic Communications 21.7 (1991): 951. No Full Text.
Perry, James J. and Anna Silcenko-Wei. “A Specification Technique for Web Applications Using Flow-Based Diagram Modeling.” Internal IBM Publication. 2004.
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo). “Educating Students in Water Quality Monitoring.” The Chemist. 76.4 (Jul./Aug. 1999): 38-45.
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo). “Field Instrumentation.” Accelerated Retraining Curriculum for Environmental Management. United States Department of Energy: Rust GEOTech, 1995.
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo). Field Screening Test Manual. Syracuse: Environmental Products & Services, 1993.
Rodden, Michelle A. (Rissolo). “When a Stranger Comes to Visit-Carbon Monoxide.” Daily Freeman (29 Jan. 1999).