It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association and covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
Provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences found on MEDLINE, plus full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, nearly 1,450 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE.
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong. Includes AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which includes Drug information monographs written language for consumers.
Provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.
Focuses on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to healthcare and wellness. Provides in-depth coverage across subject areas covered by complementary and alternative medicine. Features indexing and abstracts going back as far as 1984, and full text going back as far as 1990.