Human anatomy app also available for download on iOS and Android devices. Ideal for BIO107 and 108 students as well as students looking to review the structure and function of body systems.

Complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association and covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.

Provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences found on MEDLINE, plus full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, nearly 1,450 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong. Includes AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which includes Drug information monographs written language for consumers.

Provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.

A discrete collection of authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications.

Full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. The database includes all material from the print journals. Many titles go back to volume 1, issue 1.

A multi-disciplinary full-text database with coverage of many areas including: animal science, anthropology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields. The database features content going back as far as 1887.