Books
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. The ancestors and descendents of Rufus LeFevre and Anna WellsCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 929.2 G45Publication Date: 1975
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. Canalling Along the Delaware and HudsonCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 386.48 G467Publication Date: 1982
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. Footsteps across cement : a history of the township of Rosendale, New YorkCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 G45 and General CollectionPublication Date: 1976
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. Jansen family : Decendants of Henrickus Jansen and Anneken SchoonmakerCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 G467Publication Date: 1999
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. Jansen family : Descendants of Matthys Mattysen Van Keuren/Jansen and Margaret HendricksCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 G467jPublication Date: 1999
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. Images of Rosendale’s pastCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 R813 G467Publication Date: 2005
- Gilchrist, Ann LeFevre. The New Paltz LeFevre Family: Descendants of Simon LeFevre, Patentee of New Paltz, New YorkPublication Date: 2003
- Hansen, Harry. Intensive-level survey of historic stone and brick dwelling architecture in the town of RochesterCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 728.609 H249Publication Date: 1994
- Haviland, James. Cultural activities in the Catskill regionCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.738 H28Publication Date: 1974
- Haviland, James. Unique Areas in Delaware CountyCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.736 H28Publication Date: 1974
- Haviland, James. Unique Areas in Greene CountyCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.737 H28Publication Date: 1974
- Haviland, James. Unique Areas in Sullivan CountyCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.735 H28Publication Date: 1974
- Haviland, James. Unique Areas in Ulster CountyCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 H28Publication Date: 1974
- Resnick, Joseph Y. This Special ValleyCall Number: 974.73 R38 General Collection and Special CollectionsPublication Date: 1964
- Steuding, Bob. A Catskill Mountain JournalCall Number: 917.4738 S842 General Collection and Special CollectionsPublication Date: 1976
- Steuding, Bob. The Last of the Homemade Dams: The Story of the Ashokan ResevoirCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 628.13 S842 and General CollectionPublication Date: 1985
Wick, Karl and Susan Wick. EsopusCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 W6361 Special CollectionsISBN: 0738511889Publication Date: 2003
Wick, Karl and Susan Wick. Kingston and Ulster TownshipsCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 974.734 K554 W636ISBN: 0738562637Publication Date: 2009
Video
- Steuding, Bob. Deep Water: Building the Catskill Water SystemCall Number: SPECIAL COLL. 627.809747 D3119 Video Tape Special CollectionsPublication Date: 2001
Articles/Newsletter Contributions
Walsh, Robin. “Disposable Blades.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook 70 (1986).
---. “Finding Internet Genealogical Resources.” CAA Newsletter: Newsletter of the Capital Area Archivists of New York. 33 (Oct. 1998).
---. “Memoriam-Clifford Buck.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook. (1998).
---. “Memoriam-Mary Lou Jeanneney.” The Dutchess County Historical Society Yearbook (1999/2000).
---. “New York State Genealogy & Local History on the Web: Selected Sites.” CAA Newsletter CAA: Newsletter of the Capital Area Archivists of New York. 33 (Oct. 1998).